Welcome to the Hoppy Easter Eggstravaganza Giveaway Hop!


Hello everyone!

The Hoppy Easter Eggstravaganza Giveaway Hop, hosted by I Am A Reader, Not A Writer and Yara @ Once Upon A Twilight has officially started! It will run from 12:01 AM EST on April 6 and end at 11:59 PM EST on April 12.

I’ll be giving away a $10 Paypal payment to one lucky winner!

To enter, all you need to do is sign up for my mailing list–right sidebar, under my picture. 🙂

Here’s a list of all participating blogs:

64 comments on “Welcome to the Hoppy Easter Eggstravaganza Giveaway Hop!

  1. shlamoof says:

    I’m all signed up, thanks for the giveaway 🙂
    shlamoof@mail.com

  2. AimeeKay says:

    SIgned up! Thanks for the giveaway!

    aimeelavalle (@) gmail (dot) com

  3. I signed up with the email thebookstoner@hotmail.ph
    Thanks for the GA! 🙂

  4. May Richard says:

    Followed 🙂

    catchingashootingstar at hotmail dot ca

  5. deanna_boocock says:

    Please enter me
    deanna_boocock (at) hotmail.com

  6. Thanks for the giveaway! I signed up for the mailing list
    alegna200(at)yahoo(dot)com

  7. ladymagnolia99 says:

    Thanks for your giveaway!

    Already a member.

    magnolias_1[at]msn[dot]com

  8. vhubler says:

    Signed up Thankyou!!
    velvethubler at yahoo dot com

  9. ladymagnolia99 says:

    Thanks for your giveaway.

    Already member of newsletter

    magnolias_1[at]msn[dot]com

  10. bookattict says:

    Happy Easter & thanks for the giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com (subscribed)

  11. Dana says:

    I signed up for the mailing list.
    danasquare3@aol.com

  12. Sweeping Me says:

    All signed up! Thanks again!

    Mary
    mary_reiss @ hotmail.com

  13. Rachel @ theJeepDiva says:

    I signed up. Thanks for the giveaway.

  14. Carolsue says:

    Happy Easter!
    I subscribe to your newsletter via e-mail.
    Digicats {at} Sbcglobal {dot} Net

  15. roroisreading says:

    Followed
    student.caprino[@]gmail.com

  16. Calum says:

    Thanks for the giveway and taking part in this hop!
    Happy Easter
    Calum
    thesecretwriter(at)boxbe(dot)com

  17. Lexie@BookBug says:

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    Email subscriber: Lexie.bookbug at gmail dot com

  18. Kali Skittles says:

    Signed up!

    dontkillkittens8 (AT) netscape (DOT) net

  19. I joined your list. 🙂

    Thanks for the giveaway. 🙂

  20. catherine c says:

    i signed up

    thanks for the chance to win!

  21. Ricki says:

    Just subscribed!
    rickimc[at]aol[dot]com

  22. slehan says:

    subscribe email: slehan at cheerful dot com
    Thanks for the contest.

  23. VanillaOrchids says:

    Thank you very much for the giveaway.
    Subscribed through email below.

    Pam
    vanillaorchids69(at)gmail(dot)com

  24. I believe I’m already signed up. Thanks!

  25. Happy Easter!
    I subscribe to your newsletter via e-mail using mizzykhayla@gmail.com.

  26. Aki says:

    I follow…. akajra@hotmail.cz
    thank you for the giftaway

  27. Lisa Walker says:

    I signed up for email. Thanks for the chance to win!
    sqwalker2@hotmail.com

  28. tamarsw says:

    I just clicked on “sign me up” and it did something so I think/hope I am signed up 🙂

  29. Brooke says:

    I joined your mailing list. Thanks so much!

    texas_gal45(AT)hotmail(DOT)com

  30. AEKZ2 says:

    I signed up for your mailing list.

  31. Kiara says:

    I subscribe via e-mail.
    austma7@aol.com

  32. Ann Fantom says:

    I’m a newsletter subscriber

    abfantom at yahoo dot com

  33. leenilee says:

    New email subscriber here 🙂

  34. leenilee says:

    new email subscriber here, thanks!
    leenburke at yahoo dot com

  35. Valerie Taylor Mabrey says:

    email subscriber
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  36. Joy F says:

    I subscribe by email.

  37. throuthehaze says:

    signed up
    throuthehaze at gmail dot com

  38. Erica C. says:

    I signed up 🙂

  39. WWillows6 says:

    I subscribed. Thanks!
    lisalmg25 at gmail dot com

  40. WWillows6 says:

    I’m subscribed to your emails. Thanks!
    lisalmg25 at gmail dot com

  41. Jody Sisson says:

    I Signed Up, Thank You

  42. Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  43. Mayya says:

    Subscribed!
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    mzsnow87(at)gmail(dot)com

  44. Kelly Burroughs Crowell says:

    Signed up for your emails 🙂

    Thanks for the giveaway,
    Kelly Burroughs Crowell – kjb1977 at live dot com

  45. jmesparza821 says:

    Thanks for the chance!

    Email subscriber = jmesparza821(at)gmail(dot)com

  46. circustoybox says:

    Thank you so much for the giveaway! Just signed up!

  47. Rosey says:

    I am an e-mail subscriber.

  48. amyd29 says:

    signed up!
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  49. amyd29 says:

    signed up
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  50. IdentitySeeker says:

    Hi Mayra! I’ve just signed up. The ebook sounds very interesting! Thank you:)

    Sarah

    sarah DOT setar AT gmail DOT com

  51. oneagainst says:

    Alrighty. Signed up for that. 🙂 The email I used is oneagainst at hotmail dot com. Thanks!

  52. mizztara71 says:

    I signed up!
    Tara Woods
    email- mizztuts AT bellsouth DOT net

  53. enyce122 says:

    Thanks for the great giveaway!!!
    email: red_tigergirl2(at)hotmail(dot)com

  54. dddiva says:

    I signed up discriminating_diva at yahoo dot com

  55. Tiffany Drew says:

    Following! Thank you for the giveaway!

    jaidahsmommy(at)comcast(dot)net

Leave a Reply

