My interview in LATINIDAD

Hi,

It was an honor to be interviewed by Marcela Landres for her wonderful newsletter, Latinidad. In the interview, I talk about book reviewing, the things to avoid and what reviewers should embrace.

You can read the interview HERE.

Cheers!

 

One comment on “My interview in LATINIDAD

  1. Hi, Mayra. Loved your interview with Marcela. I agree with everything you said about book reviewing. Though my experience with reviewing is not as extensive as yours, I also like to review books, especially Latina/o authors’ works, and to post them on my blogs. I’m always learning about how to do this in the best way possible, so your tips are timely. It’s always so refreshing to read articles about you and to know that you’re out there doing such good work! Continued successes to you!

Leave a Reply

