Julia Cameron’s The Artist’s Way is now an interactive online experience

ImageJulia Cameron and her marvelous book, The Artist’s Way, completely changed the way I approached writing, inspiration and creativity. I can honestly say that this book changed my life. It has also changed the lives of millions of artists and creative people worldwide. If you’re already familiar with Cameron’s work, you know I’m not exaggerating. If you’re new to her work, I urge you to discover it. It’s never too late!

Now, Julia’s 12-week program is available online:

Through interactive tools, you’ll be able to:

  • UNBLOCK yourself with powerful Artist’s Way exercises
  • TRACE your creative process in your own personal Artist’s Way Creativity Notebook
  • RECEIVE Daily Inspirations, Affirmations, and Artist’s Date ideas from Julia

The kit includes a contract, the artist’s date, artist’s date exercises, creativity pages and creativity notes.

For those of you on the go, there’s an app for the iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch.

You can learn more about this exciting program at My Artist’s Way Toolkit.

8 comments on “Julia Cameron’s The Artist’s Way is now an interactive online experience

  1. Hi Mayra,

    Julia’s book was the first book I ever read before I started writing for children. It is such a great book. At the time, I was part of my church’s writing group where we published stories and poems twice a year. After reading her book I wrote a poem and entered it in a local contest. Much to my delight, I won first place and 100 dollars. After that experience, I mustered enough courage to publish my first children’s picture book about the sea turtle.

    Nicole Weaver
    Trilingual Children’s Author
    http://mysisterismybestfriend.blogspot.com
    http://marieandherfriendtheseaturtle.blogspot.com
    http://mybirthdayiseptembereleven.blogspot.com

  2. ccgevry says:

    Wow! This sounds interesting. I’m not familiar with her but that’s very high praise. I’ll have to look into it more. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Shari says:

    This looks really interesting I will have to check it out!
    Thanks, Shari

  4. admin says:

    I agree with Cheryl…this does sound interesting!

  5. Thanks! for sharing this interesting experience.

  6. Your review is very enthusiastic and positive. Julia’s book sounds interesting. I’ll keep it in mind! 🙂

  7. Mayra,
    I cut my teeth with Julia Cameron’s Books I absolutely adore her and her ideas – and they work!
    Billie A Williams
    http://www.IsThereAWomanICanTalkTo.com/Blog
    http://printedwords.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

