Embraced by the Shadows book launch!

Hi all,

The new revised edition of my paranormal suspense novel, Embraced by the Shadows, will be coming out in a few days in both print and Kindle. In fact, I just heard from my publisher, Lida Quillen at Twilight Times Books, that the novel is already available on the Nook for just $2.99!

I’m quite excited (especially because I love the new cover). To celebrate its release, I’ll be on tour from October 10-30 with guest posts, interviews, excerpts and free giveaways! I also have a HUGE surprise gift for all my readers… but I won’t announce it until Monday, so please bear with me. 🙂

One comment on “Embraced by the Shadows book launch!

  1. donnamcdine says:

    Congratulations Mayra! I’m having a grand time helping you promote Embraced by the Shadows!

Leave a Reply

